top of page

Support Us

Get Involved


President: Jennifer Currie

Past President: Larry Mitchell

Ex VP: Sunny Starrett

1st VP: Becca Halbert

2nd VP: Donny Wills

Secretary: Holly Mallory

Treasurer: Kristel Halbert

Budget & Finance: Scottie Sanders

Rules: Laura Kozash

Publications: Amber Moore

Parade & Drill: Andrea Wills

Historian: Katie Connor

Nominations: Beth Podell

Scholarship: Kelly Mason

Queens Chairperson: Josie Vavra

bottom of page